Contact Us

BRYDGES PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

1880 Ellice Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0B9
Phone:   (204) 489-9510
Fax:        (204) 975-1540
http://www.brydgespropertymanagement.com

Executive Leaders

Brenda Brydges, President: brenda@brydgespropertymanagement.com

Mary-Lynne (Mel) Braun, C.E.O.:
mlbraun@brydgespropertymanagement.com

Carl Soholt, Financial Controller: csoholt@brydgespropertymanagement.com

Accounting

Natasha Brydges, Senior Accounting Clerk:
senioracctgclerk@brydgespropertymanagement.com

Karen Tuel, Accounting Clerk:
ktuel@brydgespropertymanagement.com


Administration


Irene Froese, Director of First Impressions reception@brydgespropertymanagement.com

Christine Collette, Corporate Administrator ccollette@brydgespropertymanagement.com

Vicki Schilling, Administrative Assistant
vschilling@brydgespropertymanagement.com

Property Managers

Lois Hunt, Condominium Manager loishunt@brydgespropertymanagement.com

Kirsten Bishop, Condominium Manager kbishop@brydgespropertymanagement.com

Melissa Radomski, Condominium Manager mradomski@brydgespropertymanagement.com

Cheryl Roby, Condominium Manager
croby@brydgespropertymanagement.com

Angela Kuehl, Condominium Manager akuehl@brydgespropertymanagement.com

BPM Maintenance

Armando Nasuti
Alan Alejandro